The Paramount

370 New York Avenue
Huntington NY 11743
631.673.7300

Sat 29 Jan

Saturday, January 29th, 2022

Thursday

Cursive · The Appleseed Cast · Nate Bergman

The Paramount
(Huntington, NY)

Doors Open: 7PM

$29.50 GA & Up

Tue 08 Mar

Tuesday, March 8th, 2022

Ministry: The Industrial Strength Tour

Melvins · Corrosion Of Conformity

The Paramount
(Huntington, NY)

Doors Open: 7PM

$59.50 GA & Up

Thu 24 Mar

Thursday, March 24th, 2022

Henry Rollins: Good To See You 2022

The Paramount
(Huntington, NY)

Doors Open: 6:30PM

$25 & Up

Fri 25 Mar

Friday, March 25th, 2022

Glassjaw: 20th+ Year Anniversaries Tour

The Paramount
(Huntington, NY)

Doors Open: 7PM

$35 & Up

Sat 26 Mar

Saturday, March 26th, 2022

Glassjaw: 20th+ Year Anniversaries Tour

The Paramount
(Huntington, NY)

Doors Open: 7PM

$35 & Up

Fri 15 Apr

Friday, April 15th, 2022

The Trinity Of Terror Tour

Ice Nine Kills · Black Veil Brides · Motionless In White

The Paramount
(Huntington, NY)

Doors Open: 6:30PM

$40 & Up

Wed 27 Apr

Wednesday, April 27th, 2022

Beartooth

Silverstein · The Devil Wears Prada · Erra

The Paramount
(Huntington, NY)

Doors Open: 6PM

$37.50 & Up

Thu 05 May

Thursday, May 5th, 2022

Testament

Exodus · Death Angel

The Paramount
(Huntington, NY)

Doors Open: 6PM

$37.50 & Up

Sun 08 May

Sunday, May 8th, 2022

Knocked Loose

Movements · Kublai Khan · Koyo

The Paramount
(Huntington, NY)

Doors Open: 6PM

$25 & Up

Thu 19 May

Thursday, May 19th, 2022

All That Remains: The Fall Of Ideals 15th Anniversary

Miss May I · Varials · Tallah

The Paramount
(Huntington, NY)

Doors Open: 5:30PM

$30 & Up

Sun 22 May

Sunday, May 22nd, 2022

Primus “A Tribute to Kings”

Battles

The Paramount
(Huntington, NY)

Doors Open: 6:30PM

$49.50 & Up