Fri 27 Sep

Friday, September 27th, 2019

O El Amor

The Warehouse
(Amityville, NY)

Doors Open: 7PM

Ages: 21+ w/ ID

$12 Adv // $15 Dos // $19 VIP Seating

Fri 11 Oct

Friday, October 11th, 2019

SCHISM: NYC’s Ultimate Tribute to Tool

Black Tooth Grin (Tribute to Pantera) · Nearvana (Tribute to Nirvana) · Bombtrack (Tribute to Rage Against the Machine)

The Warehouse
(Amityville, NY)

Doors Open: 7PM

Ages: 21+ w/ ID

$15 Adv // $19 Dos // $25 Reserved Table Seating

Fri 18 Oct

Friday, October 18th, 2019

The B Street Band

A Night Of Bruce Springsteen

The Warehouse
(Amityville, NY)

Doors Open: 7PM

Ages: 21+ w/ ID

$12 Adv // $15 Dos // $19 VIP Seating

Sun 20 Oct

Sunday, October 20th, 2019

Tiffany: Direct from the Mixtape Tour!

Julia Lambert · Lexy Cassell · Sammi Rae & Los Vegas

Mulcahy's Concert Hall
(Wantagh, NY)

Doors Open: 7PM

Ages: 18+ w/ ID

$25 Adv // $30 Dos // $50 VIP M&G Upgrade (Does NOT Include Ticket)

Sat 26 Oct

Saturday, October 26th, 2019

Jay Leno

Live In Concert

NYCB Theatre At Westbury

Doors Open: 8PM

$59 & Up

Fri 01 Nov

Friday, November 1st, 2019

KICK – The INXS Experience

Double Vision (The Ultimate Foreigner Experience)

Mulcahy's Concert Hall
(Wantagh, NY)

Doors Open: 7PM

Ages: 21+ w/ ID

$19 Adv // $24 Dos

Thu 07 Nov

Thursday, November 7th, 2019

Styx

On A Mission: One Night · Two Sets

NYCB Theatre At Westbury

Doors Open: 8PM

$54 & Up

Fri 08 Nov

Friday, November 8th, 2019

Dwight Yoakam: Live In Concert

NYCB Theatre At Westbury

Doors Open: 7PM

$39 & Up

Fri 15 Nov

Friday, November 15th, 2019

Cherie Currie & Brie Darling Fall Tour 2019

Stereo Garden
(Patchogue, NY)

Doors Open: 7PM

Ages: 18+ w/ ID

$19 Adv // $25 Dos

Fri 22 Nov

Friday, November 22nd, 2019

A Relentless Onslaught US Tour 2019

Suffocation · Belphegor · Abiotic · Necronomicon

Stereo Garden
(Patchogue, NY)

Doors Open: 6PM

Ages: 18+ w/ ID

$25 Adv // $30 Dos // $60 VIP Seated

Sun 24 Nov

Sunday, November 24th, 2019

Sat 30 Nov

Saturday, November 30th, 2019

Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Evening

NYCB Theatre At Westbury

Doors Open: 7PM

$149 & Up

Thu 12 Dec

Thursday, December 12th, 2019

Rick Springfield & Richard Marx

NYCB Theatre At Westbury

Doors Open: 7PM

$44 & Up

Fri 27 Dec

Friday, December 27th, 2019

Fri 28 Feb

Friday, February 28th, 2020

Geoff Tate: 30th Anniversary Empire Tour

Performing "Empire" & "Rage For Order" In Their Entirety

Stereo Garden
(Patchogue, NY)

Doors Open: 6PM

Ages: 18+ w/ ID

$29.50 & Up

Fri 01 May

Friday, May 1st, 2020

Robby Krieger of The Doors

Leslie West · Edgar Winter

NYCB Theatre At Westbury

Doors Open: 8PM

$39 & Up