Thu 21 Mar

Thursday, March 21st, 2019

Eddie Money

Special Guest John Waite

NYCB Theatre At Westbury

Doors Open: 8PM

$40 & Up

Fri 22 Mar

Friday, March 22nd, 2019

Joe Bonamassa

NYCB Theatre At Westbury

Doors Open: 8PM

$99 & Up

Sat 23 Mar

Saturday, March 23rd, 2019

Joe Bonamassa

NYCB Theatre At Westbury

Doors Open: 8PM

$99 & Up

Sun 24 Mar

Sunday, March 24th, 2019

Persona, TWNRVA

Collideoscope · Phantoms & Fables · Jess Chloe · Dino Ciccarelli · Teena

89 North
(Patchogue, NY)

Doors Open: 3PM

Ages: All Ages

$10 Adv // $12 Dos

Thu 28 Mar

Thursday, March 28th, 2019

Experience Hendrix

Celebrate the music & legacy of Jimi Hendrix

NYCB Theatre At Westbury

Doors Open: 8PM

$54 & Up

Sat 30 Mar

Saturday, March 30th, 2019

Jake E. Lee’s Red Dragon Cartel

Black Water Rising · Despyre · Majestic Ryte · Share The Burden · Fragile Sky

89 North
(Patchogue, NY)

Doors Open: 6PM

$25 Adv // $29 Dos

Sun 07 Apr

Sunday, April 7th, 2019

The New York Academy of Music Student Performances

Amityville Music Hall
(Amityville, NY)

Doors Open: 12PM

Ages: All Ages

$12 Adv // $15 Dos

Sun 14 Apr

Sunday, April 14th, 2019

REO Speedwagon

Charlie Farren

NYCB Theatre At Westbury

Doors Open: 8PM

$49 & Up

Sun 28 Apr

Sunday, April 28th, 2019

VISTA’s “On The Hunt Tour: Part II”

Bowtie Fridays · Ray Hodge · Pollyanna · Break Out Day

Amityville Music Hall
(Amityville, NY)

Doors Open: 3:30PM

$12 Adv // $15 Dos

Mon 29 Apr

Monday, April 29th, 2019

Downsides “Going Under” Album Release

The Word & The Whisper · Big Damn Octopus · Soul Searcher

Amityville Music Hall
(Amityville, NY)

Doors Open: 5:30PM

$10 Adv // $12 Dos

Fri 03 May

Friday, May 3rd, 2019

Last In Line

Killcode · Borgo Pass · Inner Strength (Reunion) · Inherit The Earth · Damn Your Eyes

Mulcahy's Concert Hall
(Wantagh, NY)

Doors Open: 7PM

Ages: 21+ w/ ID

$25 Adv // $30 Dos

Fri 03 May

Friday, May 3rd, 2019

The Fab Four

"The Best Beatles Show In The World"

NYCB Theatre At Westbury

Doors Open: 8PM

$29 & Up

Sat 18 May

Saturday, May 18th, 2019

Murder Junkies

Cherry Pop · Sheep Surveillance · Aids Cannon · Lynch Pigs

Amityville Music Hall
(Amityville, NY)

Doors Open: 7PM

Ages: 18+ w/ ID

$15 Adv // $17 Dos

Sun 02 Jun

Sunday, June 2nd, 2019

Live On Mars: A Tribute to David Bowie

NYCB Theatre At Westbury

Doors Open: 7:30PM

$29 & Up

Sat 15 Jun

Saturday, June 15th, 2019

Live After Death: The Ultimate Iron Maiden Experience

Theatre Of Pain (Tribute to Motley Crue) · Signs (Tribute to Tesla)

The Warehouse
(Amityville, NY)

Doors Open: 7PM

Ages: 21+ w/ ID

$15 Adv // $19 Dos // $25 VIP Seating

Sat 15 Jun

Saturday, June 15th, 2019

Happy Together Tour

The Turtles · Chuck Negron · Gary Puckett · The Buckinghams · The Classics IV · The Cowsills

NYCB Theatre At Westbury

Doors Open: 8PM

$39 & Up

Mon 17 Jun

Monday, June 17th, 2019

Chicago: Live In Concert

NYCB Theatre At Westbury

Doors Open: 8PM

Ages: N/A

$59 & Up

Tue 18 Jun

Tuesday, June 18th, 2019

Chicago: Live In Concert

NYCB Theatre At Westbury

Doors Open: 8PM

$59 & Up

Wed 19 Jun

Wednesday, June 19th, 2019

Buddy Guy & Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

NYCB Theatre At Westbury

Doors Open: 8PM

$39 & Up

Sat 29 Jun

Saturday, June 29th, 2019

Return Of The Comet

Ft. former members of Frehley's Comet · Kiss Nation (NYC's Tribute to Kiss) · Stoke The Fire

89 North
(Patchogue, NY)

Doors Open: 6PM

Ages: 18+ w/ ID

$24 Adv // $29 Dos // $35 VIP Seating

Fri 26 Jul

Friday, July 26th, 2019

Paradise Alley // Full House

Come early for 1/2 price happy hour drinks 5-7PM!

The Warehouse
(Amityville, NY)

Doors Open: 5PM

Ages: 21+ w/ ID

$15 Admission

Sat 17 Aug

Saturday, August 17th, 2019

50 Years: Electric Hot Tuna

NYCB Theatre At Westbury

Doors Open: 8PM

$45 & Up